Core Team

John Doe John Doe

Lal Udagedara

Director - HR, Admin & Compliances

lal@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Syed Asad Ali

Director - Business

asad@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Chetan Chopra

Director - Business

chetan@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Arup Ratan Choudhary

Director - Laundry Divisions

arup@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Sandeep H Golam

Director - Operations

sandeep@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Kushal Kumar Das

Director HR, Admin

kkdas@denimach.com

John Doe John Doe

Ramnish Kumar Verma

Director - Creative and Design

ramnish@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Sumeet Vohra

GM - Business

sumeet@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

G. R. Gurudut

GM - Business

gurudut@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Thirumalai Ravi

GM - Business

ravi@armanagroup.com

John Doe John Doe

Mohd. Faise Alvi

AGM - Business

faise@armanagroup.com